Loan Officers

Dennison Office - (740) 922-2532

Steve Coutts

Steve Coutts

"Commercial Loan Officer"

scoutts@fnbdennison.com

Deborah Lukens

Deborah S. Lukens

"Loan Officer" NMLS# 421617  

dlukens@fnbdennison.com

Bob Michels

Robert Michels

"Loan Officer" NMLS#421619 

rmichels@fnbdennison.com

Dover Office - (330) 364-8671

Kim Castello

Kim Castello

"Mortgage Loan Specialist" 

NMLS# 421618

kcastello@fnbdennison.com

Bob Wolf

Robert "Bob" Wolf

"Loan Officer" 

NMLS#421615 

rwolf@fnbdennison.com

Brian Williams

Brian Williams

"Loan Officer"

NMLS#883000

bwilliams@fnbdennison.com

Aaron Hillyer

Aaron J Hillyer

"Loan Officer"

NMLS#801692

ahillyer@fnbdennison.com

 

 

 

Gnadenhutten Office - (740) 254-4321

Linda Egler

Linda Egler

"Loan Officer" 

NMLS# 421614 

legler@fnbdennison.com

   

New Philadelphia "South Broadway" Office - (330) 339-1150

Carol Dawson

Carol Dawson

"Loan Officer" 

NMLS# 421616 

cdawson@fnbdennison.com