Loan Officers

Dennison Office - (740) 922-2532

Steve Coutts      

Steve Coutts 

scoutts@fnbdennison.com

                                      

Debbie Lukens

Debbie Lukens NMLS#421617

dlukens@fnbdennison.com

 

Robert Michels

Robert Michels  NMLS#421619              

rmichels@fnbdennison.com              

 

Dover Office - (330) 364-8671

Nancy Schoeppner

Nancy Schoeppner 

nschoeppner@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 421613                   

Robert (Bob) Wolf

Robert (Bob) Wolf 

rwolf@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 421615

              

 

Brian Williams

Brian Williams

bwilliams@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 883000

Aaron Hillyer

Aaron Hillyer 

ahillyer@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 801692

Taylor Wright

Taylor Wright  

twright@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 1564720

 

Gnadenhutten Office - (740) 254-4321

Andy Lahmers

Andy Lahmers

alahmers@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 1169075

 

 

 

 

 

New Philadelphia "South Broadway" Office - (330) 339-1150

Carol Dawson

Carol Dawson  

cdawson@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 421616