Loan Officers

Dennison Office - (740) 922-2532

           

Steve Coutts 

scoutts@fnbdennison.com

                                      

Debbie Lukens NMLS#421617

dlukens@fnbdennison.com

  

Robert Michels  NMLS#421619                   

rmichels@fnbdennison.com                   

Dover Office - (330) 364-8671

Nancy Schoeppner 

nschoeppner@fnbdennison.com    

NMLS# 421613                        

     

Robert (Bob) Wolf 

rwolf@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 421615

                   

Brian Williams

bwilliams@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 883000

Aaron Hillyer 

ahillyer@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 801692

Taylor Wright  

twright@fnbdennison.com

Gnadenhutten Office - (740) 254-4321

Linda Egler  

legler@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 801692

New Philadelphia "South Broadway" Office - (330) 339-1150

Carol Dawson  

cdawson@fnbdennison.com

NMLS# 421616